Patient Reviews

At our practice, you aren’t just a patient. We take an interest in you and your oral health needs.

Reviews

 I can smile again! — Terrence M.

As someone who was always self-conscious of my smile, I am still getting used to taking care of my teeth and gums. Kate and Dr. Mackey have made me extremely comfortable after a prior traumatizing dental experience. I am grateful to have them as my professionals on this journey.

Dec 30, 2021

 Great office, great people. All very profession… — Andrea B.

Great office, great people. All very professional and extremely nice. They made me feel very comfortable.

Dec 9, 2021

 Friendly, efficient, caring dentistry — Cristina G.

Super Friendly, efficient, caring dentistry and affordable.

Dec 3, 2021

 Couldn’t find a better staff for my dental work… — Corinne G.

Couldn’t find a better staff for my dental work. Always pleasant, careful and friendly – AND on time.

Dec 1, 2021

 Smile Design Associates have been taking care o… — Charles B.

Smile Design Associates have been taking care of my family’s dental needs for over 20 years. We feel like we are a part of their family. Their treatment is absolutely second to none. We feel very fortunate and would never consider going anywhere else.

Nov 20, 2021

 A very good visit. Everyone is very professiona… — Geoffrey M.

A very good visit. Everyone is very professional (and nice).

Nov 18, 2021

 Team work — Thomas O.

Employees that work and do their job well is a rare thing these days. I heard you, Dr. Macy had been out for the day because of an emergency at home. You did not have to worry, your team staff was professional and caring as always.

Oct 20, 2021

 I had such a good time. I am going back! — Michael L.

I had such a good time. I am going back!

Oct 16, 2021

 This is a great practice! Everyone is so friend… — Kathleen C.

This is a great practice! Everyone is so friendly and professional. They really make the dental experience pleasant. I’ve been a patient for many years and would highly recommend this practice!

Oct 14, 2021

 Always a pleasure and everyone is personable! G… — Crystal O.

Always a pleasure and everyone is personable! Great team, they remember everyone including your family members! Makes you feel and home and special! Don’t change a thing!

Oct 13, 2021

 Smile Design Team — Caity S.

Every single staff member I was in contact with was genuinely warm and helpful. Excellent service from top to bottom.

Oct 8, 2021

 Great dentist and staff! No need to look furthe… — Kim P.

Great dentist and staff! No need to look further!

Oct 1, 2021

 Exceptional care — Carmen M.

Great care by a congenial and professional staff.

Sep 29, 2021

 5 stars and then some!! — Lynne M.

5 stars and then some – great staff, truly professional, friendly and perfectionists – makes a smile something to be proud of! Thank you ladies!!

Sep 16, 2021

 The best dental experience of my life.  — Terrence M.

As someone who had a terrible dental experience in the past, I was very skeptical and hesitant about finding a new dentist office. Boy am I glad I changed my mind. Kate was so extremely pleasant and attentive to my concerns and Dr. Mackey was informative and compassionate to concerns. I am so excited to continue this journey!

Sep 10, 2021

 Regular dental checkup — Michael L.

It was a very enjoyable visit .Kate is an amazing dental hygienist.Dr Mackey and the rest of the staff are great.

Sep 1, 2021

  — Lois O.

Had a good experience. I enjoyed the hygienist, Lynn. Very personable! She did a great job!!! Hope she remains!!! An asset to the office and patients!

Aug 20, 2021

 Friendly, pleasant and excellent treatment!Tha… — Richard H.

Friendly, pleasant and excellent treatment! Thanks!

Aug 6, 2021

 I feel completely comfortable going to the dent… — Richard N.

I feel completely comfortable going to the dentist, as it is more maintenance than treatment. The maintenance saves one’s mental anguish and in the pocket , in the long run.

Jul 30, 2021

 Dr Mackey has been my dentist since we moved he… — Richard H.

Dr Mackey has been my dentist since we moved here from NJ . Dr Mackey is fantastic and I am completely satisfied with my care. Dr Mackey is a very caring and a great professional.